Partner

Products

The current versions of Microsoft Office, Windows, Skype for Business / Lync, OneNote und SharePoint have entirely new user interfaces. The service desk tool LearningWorld & AutoPilot facilitates migration, provides ongoing 24/7 ad hoc support and greatly enhances employee performance. soluzione training concepts bring you better training results – quicker and with significant cost savings.

 

soluzione LearningWorld for Windows 10

This soluzione product is a self-service tool that supports users as they move to Windows 10. soluzione LearningWorld helps during migration and provides ongoing 24/7 ad hoc support.

soluzione LearningWorld enables users at every level of existing knowledge to move up to Windows 10 autonomously. This cost-effective solution helps during migration and also provides ongoing support. This reduces the client’s helpdesk workload significantly.

Here are some of the highlighted functions of soluzione LearningWorld for Windows 10:

Migration help
This shows where you can find familiar functions in the Windows 10 user interface. To use this feature, just click to the needed function in a simulated interface of the old Windows. A film animation then shows you the corresponding steps in the new Windows 10 interface.

Films
Training films demonstrate all important Windows 10 functions, for example: scalable apps, the assistant Cortana and the new default browser Edge.If you use a mouse to interact with Windows, you will be shown click films. If you use gestures, you will see touch films.

Related films
For each training film, additional training units that are related to the film’s topic will also be offered. By exploring such related topics, you can further develop your knowledge of Windows 10.

Full-text search
This powerful tool permits you to research the entire LearningWorld. Typing and spelling errors are corrected automatically.

Most searched for solutions
In many organizations, numerous users carry out similar or even identical tasks.  The soluzione system observes which training units are most frequently called up. By making use of these observations, the system dynamically generates hit lists of the top-ten most sought-after solutions for each MS application. In this way, less-experienced users can profit from the experience of more advanced users. In addition, because the help desk receives reports about which problems most frequently occur, it can undertake specific measures that are helpful to users.

Recommended solutions
A set of training units can be saved in a special area of the system. These units could be those that have particular relevance for your organization’s work processes and users. New Office functions might be set aside in this way, for example, or functions known to have been problematic for users in the past.

 

Migration help: Call up a function in a simulated old Windows user interface in the usual way ...

... and you will be shown a film that demonstrates the corresponding steps in the Windows 10 user interface.

 

 

soluzione eLearning tools and migration help are provided for Microsoft Office 2016, 2013 und 2010, Microsoft Windows 10, 8 and 7, SharePoint 2010, Skype for Business / Lync 2013 and OneNote 2013.

Partner

Produkte

Die aktuellen Versionen von Microsoft Office, Windows, Skype for Business / Lync, OneNote und SharePoint haben neue Bedienkonzepte. Das Service-Desk-Tool Lernwelt & AutoPilot hilft in der Migrations-Phase und steht danach permanent als 24/7-Adhoc-Support zur Verfügung. Ein Qualifizierungskonzept mit soluzione führt schneller zu besseren Lernergebnissen und reduziert die Kosten signifikant.

 

soluzione Lernwelt für Windows 10

Das Self-Service-Tool Lernwelt für Windows 10 unterstützt den Anwender beim eigenständigen Umstieg auf Windows 10 und steht anschließend dauerhaft als Lernhilfe und 24/7-Adhoc-Support zur Verfügung.

soluzione Lernwelt ermöglicht es Nutzern jeden Wissensniveaus, den Umstieg auf Windows 10 eigenständig zu bewältigen. Nach der Migration steht das Self-Service-Tool permanent als Lernunterstützung und Werkzeug für kontinuierliche Performance-Steigerung zur Verfügung. Die Helpdesk-Kosten sinken signifikant und dauerhaft.

Die wichtigsten Funktionen von soluzione Lernwelt für Windows 10:

Umstiegshilfe
Die Migrations-Hilfe zeigt, wo Sie aus der alten Windows-Version bekannte Befehle in Windows 10 wiederfinden. Dazu rufen Sie auf einer simulierten alten Oberfläche die Funktion wie gewohnt auf. Ein Film zeigt dann die Arbeitsschritte auf der neuen Windows-Oberfläche an.

Filme
Lernfilmen stellen die neue Bedienoberfläche und alle wichtigen Funktionen von Windows 10 vor, zum Beispiel skalierbare Apps, die digitale Assistentin Cortana und den Standard-Browser Edge. Wenn Sie Windows per Maus steuern, werden Klick-Filme angezeigt. Falls Sie die Gestensteuerung nutzen, sehen Sie Touch-Filme.

Verwandte Lernfilme
Zu jedem Film werden themenverwandte Lerneinheiten angeboten. Damit erkunden Sie zusätzliche Funktionen, die Ihnen die Welt von Windows 10 weiter erschließen.

Volltextsuche
Das mächtige Werkzeug recherchiert in der kompletten Lernwelt. Tipp- und Rechtschreibfehler werden automatisch korrigiert.

Meistgesuchte Lösungen
In vielen Unternehmen erledigen zahlreiche Nutzer gleiche oder ähnliche Aufgaben. Die Software ermittelt, welche Lerneinheiten am häufigsten aufgerufen wurden. Hitlisten werden dynamisch generiert, in denen die Top-Ten-Probleme für die einzelnen Applikationen hinterlegt sind. Auf diese Weise profitieren weniger erfahrene Nutzer vom Lernverhalten fortgeschrittener Anwender. Der Helpdesk erhält Rückmeldung über besonders häufig auftretende Probleme und kann gezielt Maßnahmen ergreifen.

Empfohlene Lösungen
In einem gesonderten Bereich lässt sich ein ausgewähltes Set an Lerneinheiten hinterlegen, das speziell für die Arbeitsprozesse in einem Unternehmen und dessen User relevant ist. Das können beispielsweise neue Office-Funktionen sein oder bekannte Funktionen, die den Nutzern in der Vergangenheit Probleme bereitet hatten.

 

Umstiegshilfe: Auf einer simulierten alten Windows-Oberfläche rufen Sie die Funktion wie gewohnt auf ...

... Ein Film zeigt Ihnen dann die entsprechenden Arbeitsschritte auf der Oberfläche von Windows 10.




soluzione bietet E-Learning-Umgebungen und Migrations-Hilfen für die Microsoft-Produkte Office 2016, 2013 und 2010, Microsoft Office 365, Microsoft Windows 10/8/7, Skype for Business / Lync 2013, SharePoint 2010 und OneNote 2013 an.