soluzione42

App

The simple and intuitive app interacts seamlessly with supported applications such as Microsoft 365, Microsoft productivity tools and Windows.

Details

Complete integration

The soluzione42 App integrates into the operating system and all your Windows applications via the Windows API – completely and seamlessly. Support and learning therefore take place where the user needs the information – directly in the program he is currently working with. The soluzione42 App automatically recognises which application is active and offers targeted support for this application on request (automatic application recognition). Operation is simple and intuitive. The soluzione42 App is self-explanatory.

Individual representation

Depending on individual needs and personal learning preferences, the user can access the knowledge content of soluzione42 Lib via quick reference, learning video, interactive exercise or learning material. Structured courses, click paths and click films show step by step the way to the desired command. Related topics, recommended and most frequently searched for solutions point to additional functions that make the applications more accessible to the user. With a simulated interactive user interface, the migration help translates old software operating patterns to the new interface. The semantic search delivers highly relevant search results. If the “Automatic” search filter is activated, the soluzione42 App recognises which application the user is currently working with and only offers search results for this application. The user can also use search filters to specify whether the search should be carried out in a specific application or, for example, across the entire M365.

Features

Migration Help

With the help of a simulated interactive user interface, it translates old software operating patterns to the new interface – user training of the next generation. This access method is particularly popular in migration scenarios, for example when switching from Lotus Notes to Outlook.

Adaptive semantic search

The user receives highly relevant search results even if he does not know the exact search term. This is because the powerful search translates colloquial terms into specialist terminology. It corrects typing errors, supports “auto-complete” and additionally delivers related topics.

Automatic search filter

Select whether only the contents of the currently active application should be searched or a larger search frame should be applied. If the “Automatic” search filter is activated, the soluzione42 App recognises which application the user is currently working with and only offers search results for this application.

View options

The soluzione42 App can be placed freely on the desktop in full view, docked either on the left or right side of the screen and used as a cheat sheet or floating search bar.

Explore more
products

The extensive, continuously updated and expanded knowledge database contains all the learning content of your company: standard content, company-specific content and use cases.

This user interface allows access to the knowledge library with the web browser. The access offers the same contents, media and functions as the soluzione42 App.

soluzione42

App

Die einfach und intuitiv zu bedienende App interagiert nahtlos mit den unterstützten Anwendungen wie Microsoft 365, den Microsoft-Produktivitätswerkzeugen und Windows.

Details

Vollständige Integration

Die soluzione42 App integriert sich über die Windows API in das Betriebsystem und alle Ihre Windows-Anwendungen – und zwar vollständig und nahtlos. Support und Lernen finden also dort statt, wo der Nutzer die Information benötigt – direkt in dem Programm, mit dem er gerade arbeitet. Die soluzione42 App erkennt dabei automatisch, welche Anwendung aktiv ist und bietet auf Wunsch gezielt Unterstützung zu dieser Anwendung an (automatische Applikations-Erkennung). Die Bedienung ist einfach und intuitiv. Die soluzione42 App ist selbsterklärend.

Individuelle Darstellung

Je nach individueller Bedarfssituation und persönlicher Lernpräferenz kann der Anwender per Schnellreferenz, Lernvideo, interaktiver Übung oder Lernunterlage auf die Wissensinhalte der soluzione42 Bib zugreifen. Strukturierte Kurse, Klickwege und Klickfilme zeigen Schritt für Schritt den Weg zum gesuchten Befehl. Verwandte Themen, empfohlene und meistgesuchte Lösungen weisen auf zusätzliche Funktionen hin, die dem Nutzer die Anwendungen weiter erschließen. Die Umstiegshilfe übersetzt mit einer simulierten interaktiven Bedienoberfläche alte Software-Bedienmuster auf die neue Oberfläche. Die semantische Suche liefert hochrelevante Suchergebnisse. Bei aktiviertem Suchfilter „Automatisch“ erkennt die soluzione42 App, mit welcher Applikation der Nutzer gerade arbeitet und offeriert nur Suchergebnisse zu dieser Anwendung. Auch über Suchfilter kann der Nutzer festlegen, ob nur in einer bestimmten Applikation oder beispielsweise übergreifend im ganzen Office 365 gesucht werden soll.

Features

Umstiegshilfe

Sie übersetzt mit Hilfe einer simulierten interaktiven Bedienoberfläche alte Software-Bedienmuster auf die neue Oberfläche – Anwenderschulung der nächsten Generation. Diese Zugriffsmethode ist insbesondere in Migrationszenarien beliebt, etwa beim Umstieg von Lotus Notes nach Outlook.

Adaptive semantische Suche

Der Anwender erhält hochrelevante Suchergebnisse selbst wenn er den genauen Suchbegriff nicht kennt. Denn die leistungsfähige Suche übersetzt umgangssprachliche Begriffe in Fachterminologie. Sie korrigiert Tippfehler, unterstützt „Auto-Vervollständigen“ und liefert zusätzlich inhaltlich verwandte Themen.

Automatischer Suchfilter

Der Nutzer legt fest, ob nur in einer bestimmten Applikation oder Office-übergreifend gesucht wird. Bei aktiviertem Suchfilter „Automatisch“ erkennt die soluzione42 App, mit welcher Applikation der Nutzer gerade arbeitet und bietet nur Suchergebnisse zu dieser Anwendung an.

Ansichtsoptionen

Die soluzione42 App lässt sich in Vollansicht frei auf dem Desktop platzieren, wahlweise am linken oder rechten Bildschirmrand andocken und als Spickzettel oder schwebende Suchleiste nutzen.

Weitere Produkte
erkunden

Die umfangreiche, laufend aktualisierte und erweiterte Wissensdatenbank enthält alle Lerninhalte Ihres Unternehmens: Standard-Content, firmenspezifische Inhalte und Use Cases.

Diese Benutzerschnittstelle erlaubt Zugriff auf die Wissensbibliothek mit dem Webbrowser. Der Zugang bietet die gleichen Inhalte, Medien und Funktionen wie die soluzione42 App.