soluzione42 Client

The soluzione42 Client enables users to independently solve any problems that may arise while using Microsoft programs and specialized applications to perform their everyday work. The soluzione42 Client seamlessly integrates the soluzione42 Library into every application program. In this way, regardless of which application is currently in use, employees can always access the same, universal support interface.

24/7-Self-Support – The soluzione42 Client helps users independently change over to new software environments. Thereafter, it provides structured training for the long-term plus immediate, on-demand, 24/7 ad-hoc support to solve users’ urgent problems.

Complete integration – Support and training take place where and when the information is most needed – right at the users’ desk, in the program he is currently using. The soluzione42 Client uses the WIN API to seamlessly integrate with the supported applications.

Multiple paths to skills/knowledge, multimedia – Every user expands his skills and knowledge however and whenever he likes. In accord with a user’s preferred learning-styles, he can access the desired information via compact guides, audiovisual training animations, interactive exercises or detailed training documents. Users can also take advantage of structured courses, click paths and click films to find their way step-by-stepto the desired commands. Related topics, recommended and most-searched-for solutions direct users to additional functions which they can use to expand their knowledge of the applications.

Migration Help – Using an interactive simulation that recreates the familiar interface of earlier program versions, users can transfer their existing knowledge to the operation of the new user interface. This approach is, for example, quite popular among users who are switching from Lotus Notes to Outlook.

Semantic Search – This powerful search tool translates informal language or inexact search terms into proper technical terms which enables users to receive highly relevant search results. The function corrects typing errors, supports auto-completion, and provides links to closely related topics.

Search filter – Users can specify whether a search range should be limited to a specific application or if the entire Office suite should be examined for matches. When the search filter is set to ‘automatic’, the soluzione42 Client recognizes the application with which the user is currently working and displays results for just that application.

Optional views – In full view, the soluzione42 Client can be placed anywhere on the desktop. It can also be docked on the right or left side of the monitor’s screen, be displayed as a ‘cheat sheet’ or as a ‘floating’ search bar.

Straightforward, intuitive operation – No complex instructions are required to start and use the soluzione42 Client. Your intuition is sufficient. You can start it via the Start menu, taskbar, system tray, with a desktop icon or a shortcut link.

Responsive Design – In addition to desktop PCs, soluzione42 is all set for deployment on mobile devices.

Explore more products
Back to homepage
soluzione42 Library
soluzione42 Helpdesk Interface
soluzione42 CMS
soluzione42 Getting Started
soluzione42 Use Case Library
Free appointment
close slider
Kostenloser Termin
close slider

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Additional Information

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen

soluzione42 Client

Der soluzione42 Client befähigt den Nutzer, sich bei seinen täglichen Aufgaben und Bedienproblemen mit Microsoft-Programmen und Fachapplikationen jederzeit selbst zu helfen. Der soluzione42 Client integriert die soluzione42 Bibliothek nahtlos in jede Anwendung. So kann der Mitarbeiter – unabhängig davon mit welchem Programm er gerade arbeitet – stets auf die gleiche, universale Unterstützungsschnittstelle zugreifen.

24/7-Self-Support – Der soluzione42 Client unterstützt den Anwender beim eigenständigen Umstieg auf neue Software-Umgebungen und steht anschließend dauerhaft als Lernhilfe und 24/7-Adhoc-Support zur Verfügung.

Vollständige Integration – Support und Lernen finden dort statt, wo der Nutzer die Information braucht – in dem Programm, mit dem er gerade arbeitet. Der soluzione42 Client integriert sich über die WIN API medienbruchfrei in die unterstützte Anwendung.

Verschiedene Wissenszugänge und Medien – Jeder Nutzer erweitert sein Wissen wie und wann er möchte. Je nach persönlicher Lernpräferenz greift der Anwender per Schnellreferenz, Lernvideo, interaktiver Übung oder Lernunterlage auf die Wissensinhalte zu. Strukturierte Kurse, Klickwege und Klickfilme zeigen Schritt für Schritt den Weg zum gesuchten Befehl. Verwandte Themen, empfohlene und meistgesuchte Lösungen weisen den Nutzer auf zusätzliche Funktionen hin, die ihm die Anwendungen weiter erschließen.

Umstiegshilfe – Sie übersetzt mit Hilfe einer simulierten interaktiven Bedienoberfläche alte Software-Bedienmuster auf die neue Oberfläche. Diese Zugriffsmethode ist insbesondere in Migrationszenarien beliebt, etwa beim Umstieg von Lotus Notes nach Outlook.

Semantische Suche – Der Anwender erhält hochrelevante Suchergebnisse selbst wenn er den genauen Suchbegriff nicht kennt. Denn die leistungsfähige Suche übersetzt umgangssprachliche Begriffe in Fachterminologie. Sie korrigiert Tippfehler, unterstützt „Auto-Vervollständigen“ und liefert zusätzlich inhaltlich verwandte Themen.

Suchfilter – Der Nutzer legt fest, ob nur in einer bestimmten Applikation oder Office-übergreifend gesucht wird. Bei aktiviertem Suchfilter „Automatisch“ erkennt der soluzione42 Client, mit welcher Applikation der Nutzer gerade arbeitet und bietet nur Suchergebnisse zu dieser Anwendung an.

Ansichtsoptionen – Der soluzione42 Client lässt sich in Vollansicht frei auf dem Desktop platzieren, wahlweise am linken oder rechten Bildschirmrand andocken und als Spickzettel oder schwebende Suchleiste nutzen.

Einfache und intuitive Bedienung – Der soluzione42 Client ist selbsterklärend. Sie können ihn per Startmenü-, Taskleisten-, Systray- oder Desktop-Icon sowie per Shortcut starten
Responsive Design – soluzione42 ist bereit für den Einsatz an mobilen Endgeräten.

Weitere Produkte erkunden
Zurück zu Home
soluzione42 Bibliothek
soluzione42 Helpdesk-Schnittstelle
soluzione42 CMS
soluzione42 Getting Started
soluzione42 Use Case Bibliothek
Kostenloser Termin
close slider

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmst du der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen