Learning and Support
for your Evergreen IT

Microsoft 365? Evergreen-IT? Don‘t panic! – soluzione42 is the answer to almost all questions your employees may have in terms of the digital workplace. With the highly individualized user adoption service from solution, your employees can answer their own questions about Office 2016, Office 2019 and Microsoft 365.

Why is this
relevant to me?

What are the benefits of
User Adoption as a Service?

How does User Adoption
work with soluzione42?

> 80% fewer calls

Because your employees answer every question regarding Microsoft tools themselves, they become independent from the help desk. Self-service 24/7!

90% usage rate

The degree of utilization of soluzione42® during deployment (commissioning of an enterprise application) is 90 %. Even after that, the learning and utilization rates remain at a high level.

Six languages

Supported languages: German, English, French, Spanish, Portuguese, Dutch

The best
features

Seamless Integration

Support and learning takes place where the user needs the information – in the program he is currently working with. The soluzione42 app overlays the application and can be placed anywhere, for example on the left side of the application.

Adaptive semantic search

The user receives highly relevant search results, even if he does not know the search term. The intelligent search translates colloquial language into technical terminology, supports spelling correction and “auto-completion” and provides related topic suggestions based on metadata. On request, the user receives explicit search hits for the application he is currently working with.

Migration Help

Especially popular when migrating to new software: Migration Help shows users where previously familiar commands are located in the new user interfaces. After users click to a familiar command in a simulated (previous) user interface, they are shown a click-film animation that illustrates the steps to reach the function in the new user interface. Included is a compact guide with the click path.

Your business case

83 %

SAVINGS

Compared with no-training solutions

74 %

SAVINGS

In comparison to classroom training

100 %

MORE SOVEREIGNTY

For your employees using the software

These companies already trust us:

soluzione42
soluzione42

Lernen und Support
für Ihre Evergreen IT

Microsoft 365? Evergreen-IT? Keine Panik! – soluzione42 ist die Antwort auf fast alle Fragen Ihrer Mitarbeiter im Rahmen des digitalen Arbeitsplatzes. Mit dem hochindividualisierten User-Adoption-Dienst von soluzione beantworten sich Ihre Mitarbeiter eigenständig Fragen zu Office 2016, Office 2019 und Microsoft 365.

Warum ist das
relevant für mich?

Was bringt
User Adoption as a Service?

Wie funktioniert
User Adoption mit soluzione42?

> 80% weniger Calls

 Ihre Mitarbeiter beantworten sich jede Frage zu Microsoft-Tools und Microsoft-Upates eigenständig. Helpdesk-Calls sinken spürbar.

90 % Nutzungsgrad

Während des Deployments liegt der Nutzungsgrad von soluzione42 bei 90%. Auch danach bewegt er sich permanent auf hohem Niveau.  

Sechs Sprachen

Unterstützte Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Spanisch, Portugiesisch, Holländisch

Die besten
Features

Nahtlose Kommunikation

Support und Lernen finden dort statt, wo der Nutzer die Information benötigt – in dem Programm, mit dem er gerade arbeitet. Die soluzione42 App legt sich über die Anwendung und ist beliebig platzierbar, etwa auf der linken Seite der Anwendung.

Adaptive semantische Suche

Der Anwender erhält hochrelevante Suchergebnisse, selbst wenn er den Suchbegriff nicht kennt. Die intelligente Suche übersetzt Umgangssprache in Fachterminologie, unterstützt Rechtschreibekorrektur und „Auto-Vervollständigung“ und liefert auf Basis von Metadaten sinnverwandte Themenvorschläge. Auf Wunsch erhält der Nutzer explizit Suchtreffer zur Anwendung, mit der er gerade arbeitet.

Umstiegshilfen

Insbesondere bei Migrationen beliebt: Die Umstiegshilfe zeigt, wo der Nutzer aus älteren Anwendungen bekannte Befehle in der neuen Oberfläche wiederfindet. Dazu ruft er in einer simulierten ehemaligen Bedienoberfläche die gewünschte Funktion auf. Ein Klickfilm zeigt dann die Arbeitsschritte auf der neuen Applikationsoberfläche an. Mit dabei: eine Schnellanleitung mit Klickwegen, welche direkt am Bildrand der Applikation eingeblendet wird.

Ihr Business Case

83 %

ERSPARNIS

gegenüber Szenarien ohne Schulung

74 %

ERSPARNIS

gegenüber Software-Präsenz-Trainings

100 %

MEHR SOUVERÄNITÄT

Ihrer Mitarbeiter im Umgang mit der Software

Diese Unternehmen vertrauen uns bereits:

soluzione42