European Society for Spatial Biology

Master GTD®: Training for efficient self-management

Reduce stress and increase productivity for your employees

Increase your workforce's personal efficiency

In our busy, digital world, effective time and task management is critical to success. 

The Berlin-based company Next Action Partners is the leading expert on Getting Things Done® (GTD®) in the German-speaking world. Together with Next Action Partners, soluzione has supplemented the existing GTD® training courses with corresponding e-learning modules. These e-learning modules teach practical techniques for managing daily tasks and long-term projects in a meaningful way: this reduces the workload, helps to meet deadlines more reliably, and ultimately increases professional and personal satisfaction in general.

Our soluzione GTD® E-learning courses are available exclusively through the service portal of Next Action Partners and can only be booked in conjunction with regular GTD® training courses:

Design ohne Titel (13)

Increasing productivity and efficiency with GTD®

Getting Things Done (GTD®) was developed more than 30 years ago and is considered one of the most popular and successful Self and time management methods worldwide. We will show you how this concept can be successfully implemented in Microsoft 365 to enable sustainable use in the enterprise.

Our goal is to significantly increase productivity and satisfaction in your organization through clear and effective implementation of the GTD methodology. 

In this way, we give your employees the tools they need to better navigate an increasingly complex world.

Your advantages

  • Partnership with Next Action Partners: Guaranteed expertise through collaboration with the leading provider of GTD®trainings and coachings
  • Comprehensive film content: Our video tutorials show practical applications of the methodology in M365 - in Outlook or To Do. This content makes GTD® tangible and helps anchor the learned knowledge in everyday life.
  • soluzione Learning World: You get access to our extensive learning world and thus to more than 3,000 learning videos on Microsoft 365 topics. This facilitates a seamless and effective implementation of GTD®-Methode in Ihre Geschäftsprozesse.

FAQ

GTD is a globally recognized self- and time-management method that has been around for over 30 years. It helps you increase productivity and efficiency in your organization by providing you with clear and effective methods for managing your tasks.

By implementing GTD methods into your business processes, you can significantly increase productivity and satisfaction in your organization. You give your employees the tools they need to better navigate an increasingly complex world. 

It includes in-depth live training from our partner Next Action, video tutorials on how to apply the method in M365, and access to the M365 Learning World with over 3,000 video tutorials on other M365 topics. 

You can book the offer via the Next Action Partners service page. Further information and the booking link can be found here. 

en_USEN
WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner

European Society for Spatial Biology

Meistern Sie GTD®: Training für effizientes Selbstmanagement​

Weniger Stress und höhere Produktivität für Ihre Belegschaft

Steigern Sie die persönliche Effizienz Ihrer Belegschaft​

In unserer hektischen, digitalen Welt ist effektives Zeit- und Aufgabenmanagement entscheidend für den Erfolg. 

Die Berliner Firma Next Action Partners ist mit „Getting Things Done®“ (GTD®) der führende Experte in diesem Bereich für den deutschsprachigen Raum. Gemeinsam mit Next Action Partners hat soluzione die bestehenden GTD® -Trainingstracks mit entsprechenden E-Learning-Modulen vervollständigt. Hier vermitteln wir praktische Techniken, um tägliche Aufgaben und langfristige Projekte sinnvoll zu managen: So lassen sich Arbeitsbelastungen reduzieren, Termine zuverlässiger einhalten und letztlich die berufliche und persönliche Zufriedenheit ganz allgemein steigern.

Unsere soluzione GTD® E-Learning-Kurse sind exklusiv über das Serviceportal von Next Action Partners und nur in Zusammenhang mit regulären GTD® -Trainings buchbar:

Design ohne Titel (13)

Produktivitäts- und Effizienz-steigerung mittels GTD®​

Getting Things Done (GTD®) wurde vor mehr 30 Jahren entwickelt und gilt als eine der bekanntesten und erfolgreichsten Selbst- und Zeitmanagementmethoden weltweit. Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie man dieses Konzept in Microsoft 365 erfolgreich umsetzen kann, um eine nachhaltige Anwendung in Unternehmen zu ermöglichen.

Unser Ziel ist es, die Produktivität und Zufriedenheit in Ihrem Unternehmen durch eine klare und effektive Umsetzung der GTD-Methodik signifikant zu steigern. 

Somit geben wir Ihrer Belegschaft die Werkzeuge an die Hand, um sich in einer zunehmend komplexen Welt besser zurechtzufinden.

Ihre Vorteile

  • Partnerschaft mit Next Action Partners: Garantiertes Expertenwissen durch die Zusammenarbeit mit dem führenden Anbieter von GTD®-Trainings und -Coachings.
  • Umfangreiche Filminhalte: Unsere Video-Tutorials zeigen praktische Anwendungen der Methodik in M365 auf – in Outlook oder To Do. Diese Inhalte machen GTD® greifbar und helfen das gelernte Wissen im Alltag zu verankern.
  • soluzione Lernwelt: Sie erhalten Zugang zu unserer umfangreichen Lernwelt und damit zu mehr als 3.000 Lernvideos zu Microsoft 365 Themen. Dies begünstigt eine nahtlose und effektive Implementierung der GTD®-Methode in Ihre Geschäftsprozesse.

FAQ

GTD ist eine weltweit anerkannte Selbst- und Zeitmanagementmethode, die es seit über 30 Jahren gibt. Sie hilft Ihnen, die Produktivität und Effizienz in Ihrem Unternehmen zu steigern, indem sie Ihnen klare und effektive Methoden für das Management Ihrer Aufgaben an die Hand gibt.

Durch die Implementierung von GTD-Methoden in Ihre Geschäftsprozesse können Sie die Produktivität und Zufriedenheit in Ihrem Unternehmen deutlich steigern. Sie geben Ihren Mitarbeitern die notwendigen Werkzeuge an die Hand, um sich in einer immer komplexer werdenden Welt besser zurechtzufinden. 

Das Angebot umfasst umfangreiche Live-Trainings, die von unserem Partner Next Action durchgeführt werden, passende soluzione Video-Tutorials für die praktische Anwendung der Methode in M365 sowie Zugang zur soluzione Lernwelt mit über 3000 Lernvideos zu weiteren M365 Themen. 

Sie können das Angebot über die Serviceseite von Next Action Partners buchen. Weitere Informationen und den Buchungslink finden Sie hier. 

de_DEDE
WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner